Lace Guilds in USA

Appaloosa Lace Guild

Ronna Robertson
2078 Damen Street
, Idaho 83843
USA
Phone: 208-883-8346
Email:
WWW:

Atlanta Chapter of International Old Lacemakers

Kay Caldwell
101 Manor Dr
Smyrna, Georgia
USA
Phone: 770-435-5247
Email: jeni@inde.com
WWW:

Aurora Borealis Lacemakers of Alaska

Sally Schoenberg
2439 Douglas Drive
Anchorage, AK 99517-1159
USA
Phone: 907-248-0793
Email: sas7@cidaip1.em.cdc.gov
WWW:

Bobbin Along Lacemakers

Jessie Jaramillo
1803 Cherry Street
Panama City, Florida 32401
USA
Phone: 850-763-8225
Email: jessiej@bellsouth.net
WWW: http://members.xoom.com/_XOOM/jaramilo/bobbin1.htm

Borinquen Lacers, Inc Moca Chapter

Yolanda Romero, Vice President
PO Box 1775
Moca, Puerto Rico 00676
USA
Phone: 787-877-2971
Email:
WWW:

Buckeye Bobbins

Virginia M. Berringer
Bierce Library, Cataloging Dept.
University of Akron
Akron, Ohio 44325-1712
USA
Phone: 330-972-7244
Email: vberringer@uakron.edu
WWW:

Capital Area Lace Makers (C.A.L.M.)

c/o Peg Newport
P.O. Box 152
Grand Ledge, MI 48837-0152
USA
Phone: 517 627 4402
Email: mcnrjn@voyager.net
WWW:

Cardinal Lace Guild of Lynchburg, Virginia

Louise Hume
137 Woodrow Ave.
Monroe, Virginia 24574-2107
USA
Phone: (434)929-7519
Email: humemade@verizon.net
WWW: http://cardinallace.wix.com/lace

Carolina Jasmine Lacers

Barbara A. Bond
81 Gadsden Street
Charleston, SC 29401
USA
Phone: 803-723-7957
Email: bbond@awol.com
WWW:

Chicago Area Lace Guild

Judith K. Cody
P.O. Box 59574
Chicago, IL 60659
USA
Phone: 773-973-1410
Email: jkcody@intereaccess.com
WWW: http://chicagotribune.com/link/calg

Circle City Lacers

Judy Sexton
3344 W. Michigan St.
Indianapolis, IN 46222-3576
USA
Phone: 317-262-8977
Email: Judymakeslace@cs.com
WWW:

Dallas Lace Society

Alissa Barton
2630 Channing Dr.
Grand Prairie, TX 75052-3803
USA
Phone:
Email: alissa@jti.net
WWW: www.jti.net/dls

Doris Southard Bobbin Lace Guild

c/o Jo Anne Pruitt
2480 22nd Ave
Marion, Iowa 52302
USA
Phone: 319-373-0035
Email: PhaserBait@aol.com
WWW:

Down East Lacers

Tonya S. Little
1987 Carraway Road
Fountain, NC 27829-9371
USA
Phone: 252-749-2739
Email: tslittle@coastalnet.com
WWW:

East Tennessee Lace Guild

Betty Tidwell, Secretary
932 Dayton Drive
Seymour, Tennessee 37865
USA
Phone: (423)691-0010
Email: Weaver4fun@juno.com
WWW:

Enchanted Lacemakers Guild of NM

Laura Sandison
100 South County Line Road
Edgewood, NM 87015
USA
Phone: 505 281-8568
Email: sandison@flash.net
WWW:

Finger Lakes Lace Guild

Margaret Carleton
9339 County Route 76
Hammondsport, NY 14840
USA
Phone: Not Available
Email: carleton@ptd.net
WWW:

Five Rivers Bobbin Lacemakers

Mary Kay Lemak
105 Elm Lane
Moon Township, PA 15108
USA
Phone:
Email: finn@cobweb.net
WWW:

Genesee Valley Lace Guild

Kenn Van-Dieren
2304 Clifford Avenue
Rochester, New York 14609-3825
USA
Phone: 716/288/7024
Email:
WWW:

Genessee Country Lace Guild

Jane L. Cooke treasurer
3 Ronald Circle
Spencerport , New York 14559
USA
Phone: na
Email: jlcooke@webtv.net
WWW:

Great Lakes Lace Group Inc

Kathy Mullins (email)
207 Wilson Ave
Ypsilanti, MI 48197-4505
USA
Phone: (313) 483-5693
Email: scorpio@orchard.washtenaw.cc.mi.us
WWW:

Heartland Lace Guild

c/o Christa Burr
520 Drawbridge Trace
Paducah, Kentucky 42003
USA
Phone:
Email:
WWW:

Hedgehog Lacers

Maria Provencher (pres)
4391 Casa Oro Dr
Yorba Linda, CA 92686
USA
Phone: 714-961-8698
Email:
WWW:

Keystone Lace Guild

Deb Bender
2460 Grandview Drive
York Haven , PA 17370-9753
USA
Phone: (717) 938-2904
Email: eyes-only@worldnet.att.net
WWW:

Lacemakers and Collectors Exchange (L.A.C.E.)

Connie Brown
416 Cole Ct.
Schaumburg, IL 60193
USA
Phone: (847)891-1445
Email:
WWW:

Lacemakers of Central Ohio

Carole Lassak
5665 Whitecraigs Courti

, OH 43017
USA
Phone:
Email:
WWW:

Lacemakers of Puget Sound

Mimi Dillman
4214 109th Ave SE
Snohomish, WA 98290-5550
USA
Phone: 425-335-0943
Email: ntrop@ix.netcom.com or Lpslace@aol.com
WWW: http://members.aol.com/Lpslace/home.html

Lafayette Lacers

Chris Meyer
1006 Kenwood
Lafayettte, IN 47905
USA
Phone: 317.447.3806
Email: CRegnier@worldnet.att.net
WWW:

Land House Lacers

Helen Brewer
340 Coventry Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
USA
Phone: (757) 497 1461
Email: hcrews@exis.net (Helen Crews)
WWW:

Liberty Lacers

Betty MacDonald
205 Woodside Avenue
Narberth, PA 19072
USA
Phone: 1-610-664-1997
Email: jean1939@aol.com
WWW:

Lincoln Lacemakers

Cristina A. Banyard
4540 Hallcliffe Road
Lincoln, , NE 68516
USA
Phone: (402) 423-0985
Email: Lacelady@binary.net
WWW:

Lone Star Lacers

Judy Aycock
9034 Westheimer, Ste. 401
Houston, Texas 77063
USA
Phone: 713-953-0011
Email: mboismier@sarofim.com
WWW:

Mad Tatters (East Tennessee Lace Guild)

Irene Small
141 Suffolk Drive
Knoxville,, Tennessee 37922
USA
Phone: (423) 690-6069
Email:
WWW:

Mariposa Lacemakers

Rene Arnush
12774 Benavente Way
San Diego, CA 92129
USA
Phone: (619)558-5326
Email: rak@allp.com
WWW:

Minnesota Lace Society

Minnesota Lace Society
PO Box 2671
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55102-0671
USA
Phone: 612-545-7107
Email: bkrbechek@worldnet.att.net
WWW:

New England Lace Group

Jill Hawkins, President
939 Main Street
Wilbraham, MA 01095
USA
Phone: (413) 267-0011
Email: britj46661@aol.com
WWW:

North Carolina Regional Lacers

Muir Dean
1315 Castalia Drive
Cary, NC 27513
USA
Phone: 919-462-8853
Email: muirdean@mindspring.com
WWW:

Oregon Country Lacemakers

Janet Lamb

2237 16th Ave
Forest Grove, Oregon 97116
USA
Phone: 503 359-4814
Email: Jmglamb@aol.com
WWW:

Portland Lace Society

June Koler
9680 NE Blackcap Lane
Newberg, Oregon 97132
USA
Phone: 503 538-6496
Email: Jmglamb@aol.com
WWW:

Rocky Mountain Lace Guild

Vasna Zago
PO Box 11225
Boulder, CO 80301
USA
Phone: (303) 444-0830
Email: vasna.zago@colorado.edu
WWW:

Rose Ground Lace Guild of Tyler, Texas

Carol Walliser
1712 VZ County Rd. 4810
Chandler, TX 75758-3224
USA
Phone: 903-852-5146
Email: cwalliser@juno.com
WWW: http://homestead.juno.com/cwalliser/RoseGroundLaceGuild.html

Sand Lacers

Cyndi Buhr
806 Regatta Drive
Niceville, FL 32578
USA
Phone: 850-678-2183
Email: JOEANDCYNDI@HOME
WWW:

Shuttlebird Tatting Guild

Patti Duff
2124 E. Heroy
Spokane, WA 99207-4316
USA
Phone:
Email: aspen@thefuture.net
WWW:

Silvergate Lacers

Marji Suhm
218 Via del Cerrito
Encinitas, CA 92024-4310
USA
Phone: (760)753-3212
Email: hermes@cts.com
WWW:

The Lace Museum

Ruth Roller
552 S. Murphy Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 95062
USA
Phone: (408) 730-4695
Email: sherrigd@cruzio.com
WWW: http://www.thelacemuseum.org

The Lace Museum & Guild


552 S. Murphy Ave.
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
USA
Phone: (408) 730-4695
Email: SherriGd@AOL.com
WWW:

Timp Tatters

Sherri Nostrom
1497 N. 1830 W.
Provo, Utah 84604
USA
Phone:
Email: knostrom@enol.com
WWW:


Back to Guilds page